Truck # Driver Cumulative Points
17 Justin Ball  808.5
88 Mike Morgan  764
14 Ricky Rude  762.5
01 Chris Kikelhan  710
666 Robbie Decker  682.5
16 Tommy Boileau  662.5
26 Travis Buckner  578.5
55 Tyler Kruckeberg  559
3 Allen Boles  554
4 Scott Treadway  499.5
55 Craig Kruckeberg  417
27 Darren Proffitt  374.5
29 Joey Seaman  184

Finishing order for heat race #1
17 Justin Ball
3 Allan Boles
01 Chris Kikelhan
16 Tommy Boileau
7 Jon Lisenbee
26 Travis
4 Scott Treadway

Good race, green to checkers. Chris Kikelhan got loose heading into three, sliding through the grass but saved it and continued on to a solid 3rd place finish while Allan Boles, came up just short of slipping past the 17 of Justin Ball at the finish as Boles started shotgun on the field.

Finishing order for heat race #2
14. Ricky Rude
88. Mike Morgan
666 Robbie Decker
55. Tyler Kruckeberg
63. Craig Kruckeberg
27. Darren Proffitt

This one wasn’t as pretty as the first race. On lap 2, Darren Proffitt’s’ power steering line broke causing him to get into the front stretch wall, resulting in a red flag to repair he fence, Proffitt was done for the night after the 10 minute delay.
When the green flag flew again, it was a spirited side by side race between front row starters Mike Morgan in the 88 and Ricky Proffitt in the 14 until Proffitt was able to finally clear Morgan.
With one lap remaining, Tyler Kruckeberg in the 55, lost control entering turn 1 bringing out the checkers and yellow..

Finishing order for Challenge race#2
3 Boles
14 Rude
01 Kikelhan
666 Decker
7. Lisenbee
63 C Kruckeberg

Finishing order for last night’s Minimizer Bandit Big Rig Race, presented by Cosmo Motors A-Main is as follows:
1. Robbie Decker 666
2. Justin Ball. 17
3. Tommy Boileau. 16
4. Chris Kikelhan. 01
5. Allen Boles. 3
6. Mike Morgan. 88
7. Travis Burchner 26
8. Ricky Rude. 14
9. Tyler Kruckeberg 55
10. Jon Lisenbee. 7
11. Scott Treadway 4
12. Craig Kruckeberg 64 DNF
13. Darren Proffitt. 27 DNS

Robbie Decker jumped out to the lead at the drop of the green flag from his pole position starting spot, which was s gift from Craig Kruckeberg, who elected to drop to the tail of the lineup as he was experiencing transmission issues.
Justin Ball in the 17 truck was quickly making his way through traffic from his 9th starting spot. Ball was making short work of the competition until he worked his way up to do battle with the 16 truck, Tommie Boileau, who was running 2nd. Boileau and Ball put on a thrilling side by side, back and forth battle for the runner-up spot while both were slowly closing the gap on Decker, but at the line, Decker crossed the finish line with a two truck lead over Ball and Boileau.
Next up for the Minimizer Bandit Series is GreenvillePickens Speedway on Saturday night, April 15th.

Finishing order for heat race no#1
17 Justin Ball
16 Tommy Boileau
666 Robbie Decker
7 Jonathon Lisenbee
27 Darren Proffirr
29 Joey Seaman
Tommy Boileau shot out to the early lead in this race as Justin Ball dropped into second place. The two traded the top spot back and forth until Ball finally cleared Boileau at the half way mark and set sail. Last race’s big winner Robbie Decker, worked his way up from the 5th starting spot to take the 3rd finishing position, followed by Jon Lisenbee in 4th, Darren Proffitt just snuck past a hard running Craig Kruckeberg for the 5th spot with new comer Joey Seaman in the 29 truck debuting a solid 6th.

Finishing order for Heat race #2
14 Ricky Rude
88 Mike Morgan
3 Allan Boles
01 Chris Kikelhan
4 Scott Treadway
26 Travis Buckner
55 Tyler Kruckeberg

Mike Morgan set sail on this one until Ricky Rude was able to clear traffic and run him down, Rude and Morgan ran door handle to door handle for 5 laps until finally clearing morgan’s 88 Mackvader and stretching his lead out to almost a half straightaway before the checkered flag flew.
Kikelhan thrilled the crowd with his drifting of the 01 truck through the corners to lock down the 4th spot just behind Allan Boles’ number 3 with Scott Treadway in his Western Star, finding new found speed with an engine change to finish a solid 5th place

Finishing order for challenge race number one.
14 Ricky Rude
01 Chris Kikelhan
6 Robbie Decker
7 Jon Lisenbee
26 Travis Burchner
55 Tyler Kruckeberg
63 Craig Kruckeberg

Ricky Rude jumped out to a lead from his pole position and never look back,
Craig Kruckeberg was having his best race of the season so far running a solid fifth until the final white flag lap when the truck got away from him and he got the truck into the backstraight wall resulting in a DNF.

Finishing order for Challenge race #2

88  Mike Morgan

17 Justin Ball

3   Allan Boles

27  Darren Proffitt

4   Scott Treadway

29  Joey Seaman

16  Tommy Boileau

Morgan used his outside front row starting spot to jump to a lead that he never relinquished despite a hard running Justin Ball giving close pursuit.  Darren Proffitt was the beneficiary of some hard luck for Tommy Boileau, as Boileau’s number 16 truck ran out of fuel as it took the white flag.

Finishing order for the Minimizer A-Main at Greenville Pickens Speedway
1. 14 Ricky Rude……………Weaverville, NC
2. 17 Justin Ball………………Cambridge, OH
3. 88 Mike Morgan…………..Wartrace, TN
4. 01 Chris Kikelhan…………Quakertown, PA
5. 6 Robbie Decker………..Moorville, SC
6. 16 Tommy Boileau……….Colorado Springs, CO
7. 7 Jonothan Lisenbee….Weaverville, NC
8. 26 Travis Buckner………..Weaverville, NC
9. 55 Tyler Kruckeberg……..Blooming Prairie, MN
10 4 Scott Treadway……….Marshall, NC
11 27 Darren Proffitt………….Weaverville, NC
12. 3 Allan Boles……………..Weaverville, NC…………..DNF
13. 29 Joey Seaman…………Eldridge, MO………………DNS
14. 63 Craig Kruckeberg……Blooming Prairie, MN…..DNS

To say that the start of the Minimizer A-Main was exciting is an absolute understatement. Trucks where running three wide streaming into turn 1 as Robbie Decker looked to the inside of front row starters Jon Lisenbee and Allan Boles. Boles and Decker ran side by side as they came down the front straightaway to complete lap 1 when Decker pushed high, collecting Boles and sending his Peterbuilt hard into the turn 2 wall.
The restart was clean and the race went green to checkered after that. Ricky Rude worked his way through the field from his 8th place starting spot to lead with Justin Ball and Mike Morgan in hot pursuit. Once Rude finally took the lead, he checked out to and was a half straightaway ahead of second place Justin Ball followed by Mike Morgan, Chris Kikelhan and Robbie Decker rounding out the top 5.
Next race up for the Bandits is the inaugural visit to Montgomery Motor Speedway in Montgomery Alabama on Saturday May 10th.